Access Keys:

Old Warren Primary School, Lisburn
School closed on Wednesday. Due to adverse weather, school will remain closed on Wednesday. We hope to re-open on Thursday.
open new window

Board of Governors 2014-17

Chair of Governors Mr Lawrence Patterson
Board Representatives Ms Roberson Mrs Kilpatrick
Parents’ Representatives Mrs Lynas
Transferors’ Representatives Mr Patterson
Mrs Ferguson
Mr McFarland
Miss Spence
Teachers’ Representative Mr A Williamson
Secretary to the Board of Governors Mr S G Campbell [Principal of Old Warren Primary School]